Secondary Teachers

Mr Gary Asplin Design Technology Teacher gary.asplin@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Matthew Beattie Head of Sport and HPE matthew.beattie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Valerie Beattie Secondary Teacher valerie.beattie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Bobbie Briggs Head of Humanities bobbie.briggs@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jared Bullock Year 10 Coordinator jared.bullock@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Ms Tania Calais Year 7 Coordinator tania.calais@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Neil Capps Head of Maths neil.capps@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Ryan Carolissen Year 8 Coordinator ryan.carolissen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Ms Colleen Crase Year 11 Coordinator colleen.crase@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Cullen Year 12 Coordinator tanya.cullen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Da Silva Head of English amanda.dasilva@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Fenton Doolan Head of Science fenton.doolan@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kerrie-Ann Draper Secondary Teacher kerrianne.draper@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Brad Evans Secondary Teacher brad.evans@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr James Follett Secondary Teacher james.follett@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Brad Hampson Textiles Technology brad.hampson@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tuija Hast French Teacher tuija.hast@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Ebony Hilton Secondary Teacher ebony.hilton@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Cathy Horrigan Secondary Teacher cathy.horrigan@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sonya Kadel Secondary Teacher sonya.kadel@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Bert Kasselman Head of Christian Studies bert.kasselman@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jade King Head of Agricultural Science jade.king@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Primrose Kombanie Secondary Teacher primrose.kombanie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Steven Libby Secondary Teacher steven.libby@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Robert Maguire Secondary Teacher robert.maguire@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Stacey Marshall Head of Arts (Dance, Drama, Music, Visual Art) stacey.marshall@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Cassie McKenzie Secondary Teacher cassie.mckenzie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Russell Modlin Secondary Teacher russell.modlin@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Matthew Osberger Secondary Teacher matthew.osberger@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Ms Julie Peters Head of Hospitality julie.peters@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jarred Pienaar Year 9 Coordinator jarred.pienaar@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Rhiannon Vaoesea Secondary Teacher rhiannon.vaoesea@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Natalie Woolston Head of Business and ICT natalie.woolston@glasshouse.qld.edu.au