Primary Teachers

Mrs Lynette Putzier Prep G lynette.putzier@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Heather Dodwell Prep M heather.dodwell@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Lindsay Prep W tanya.lindsay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Wendy Hay Year 1G wendy.hay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Heidi Fraser Year 1M heidi.fraser@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Lin Smith Year 1W lin.smith@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Leetice Evans Year 2G leetice.evans@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Marlize Kasselman Year 2M marlize.kasselman@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kimberly McLaren Year 2W kimberly.mclaren@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Jennings Year 3G sarah.jennings@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Amy Eskdale Year 3M amy.eskdale@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Desley Maciejewski Year 3W desley.maciejewski@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Debra McKinley Year 4G debbie.mckinley@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nicole Jen Year 4M nicole.jen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cooper Year 4W jonathan.cooper@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Donna Andrews Year 5G donna.andrews@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Julie Sidey Year 5M julie.sidey@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Shalene Geldenhuys Year 5W shalene.geldenhuys@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Ben Glass Year 6G ben.glass@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jeanette Roach Year 6M jeanette.roach@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Belinda McWilliam Year 6W belinda.mcwilliam@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Renat Yusupov Music renat.yusupov@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nadine Hammill French nadine.hammill@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Wendy Stott Sport wendy.stott@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Mark Bowman Sport mark.bowman@glasshouse.qld.edu.au