Primary Teachers

 

Mrs Lynette Putzier Prep G
lynette.putzier@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Heather Dodwell Prep M
heather.dodwell@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Lindsay Prep W
tanya.lindsay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Wendy Hay Year 1G
wendy.hay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Heidi Fraser Year 1M
heidi.fraser@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Lin Smith Year 1W
lin.smith@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
 Miss Leetice Evans  Year 2G
 leetice.evans@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Marlize Kasselman Year 2M
marlize.kasselman@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kimberly McLaren Year 2W
kimberly.mclaren@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Jennings Year 3G
sarah.jennings@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Amy Eskdale Year 3M
amy.eskdale@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Desley Maciejewski Year 3W
desley.maciejewski@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Debra McKinley Year 4G
debbie.mckinley@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nicole Jen Year 4M
nicole.jen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cooper Year 4W
jonathan.cooper@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Donna Andrews Year 5G
donna.andrews@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Rhiannan Vreeling Year 5M
rhiannan.vreeling@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Belinda McWilliam Year 5W
belinda.mcwilliam@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Shalene Geldenhuys Year 6G
shalene.geldenhuys@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jeanette Roach Year 6M
jeanette.roach@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Kailah Cuckson Year 6W
kailah.cuckson@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Renat Yusupov Music
renat.yusupov@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nadine Hammill French
nadine.hammill@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Wendy Stott Sport
wendy.stott@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Joshua Bennett Sport
joshua.bennett@glasshouse.qld.edu.au