Management and Specialist Departments

Management

Mr Mike Curtis College Principal mike.curtis@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Gail Mitchell Head of Primary gail.mitchell@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Adrian Ford Assistant Head of Primary adrian.ford@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jacqualina Vreeling Head of Middle School jacqualina.vreeling@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr David Heyworth Head of Senior School david.heyworth@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr John Dohler Business Manager john.dohler@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Rob Steffler Dean of Studies rob.steffler@glasshouse.qld.edu.au

Specialist Departments

Mrs Andrea McDonald Head of Learning Enhancement andrea.mcdonald@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jon Brown Learning Enhancement Teacher jon.brown@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Roland Munyard Head of Information Technology roland.munyard@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Vanessa McKellar Head of Library Services vanessa.mckellar@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Beryl Morris Secondary Teacher Librarian beryl.morris@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Leary Prep to Year 2 Coordinator sarah.leary@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Carol McKee Future Pathways Coordinator carol.mckee@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Cran Head College Pastor fiona.cran@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Robert Wolsley College Pastor robert.wolsley@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Josh Wolsley College Pastor josh.wolsley@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Donna Newell College Pastor donna.newell@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Isaiah Logan College Pastor isaiah.logan@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Mandy Ward Kitchen Garden Coordinator mandy.ward@glasshouse.qld.edu.au