Secondary Teachers

Mr Gary Asplin Design Technology Teacher
gary.asplin@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Matthew Beattie Head of Sport and HPE
matthew.beattie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Valerie Beattie Secondary Teacher
valerie.beattie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jared Bullock Year 11 Coordinator / Year 11W
jared.bullock@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tania Calais Year 7 Coordinator / Year 7G
tania.calais@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Neil Capps
Head of Maths / Year 12W
neil.capps@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Ryan Carolissen Year 8M
ryan.carolissen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Ms Colleen Crase Year 10 Coordinator
colleen.crase@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Cullen Business and ICT Teacher
tanya.cullen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Fenton Doolan Head of Science / Year 10G
fenton.doolan@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kerrie-Ann Draper Year 8W
kerrianne.draper@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Bradley Evans Year 10W
brad.evans@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jenny Evans Secondary Teacher
jenny.evans@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr James Follett Year 7M
james.follett@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Amanda Gook Head of English
amanda.gook@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Bradley Hampson Head of Technology (Industrial Tech, Design Tech, IFD)
brad.hampson@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tuija Hast French Teacher
tuija.hast@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Ebony Hilton Year 11G
ebony.hilton@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Horrigan Year 7W
cathy.horrigan@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sonya Kadel Secondary Teacher
sonya.kadel@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Bert Kasselman Head of Christian Studies / Year 9W
bert.kasselman@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jade King Head of Agricultural Science
jade.king@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Primrose Kombanie Year 12M
primrose.kombanie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Steven Libby Secondary Teacher
steven.libby@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Rhiannon Lindsay Year 11M
rhiannon.lindsay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Robert Maguire Year 12 Coordinator
robert.maguire@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Cassie McKenzie Year 9M
cassie.mckenzie@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Russell Modlin Year 10M
russell.modlin@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Ms Julie Peters Head of Hospitality
julie.peters@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jarred Pienaar Year 9 Coordinator / Year 9G
jarred.pienaar@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Matthew Ware Year 8 Coordinator / Year 8G
matthew.ware@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Chris Warren Head of Humanities / Year 12G
chris.warren@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Stacey Whyte Head of Arts (Dance, Drama, Music, Visual Art)
stacey.whyte@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Natalie Woolston Head of Business and ICT
natalie.woolston@glasshouse.qld.edu.au