Primary Teachers

Mrs Lynette Putzier Prep G
lynette.putzier@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Heather Dodwell Prep M
heather.dodwell@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Lindsay Prep M
tanya.lindsay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Lin Smith Prep W
lin.smith@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Wendy Hay Year 1G
wendy.hay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Marlize Kasselman Year 1M
marlize.kasselman@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Kate Pollard Year 1W
kate.pollard@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
 Mrs Maryke Van Eck  Year 2M
 maryke.vaneck@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Hannah Joy Year 2W
hannah.joy@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kimberly McLaren Year 2W
kimberly.mclaren@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Jennings Year 3G
sarah.jennings@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Leetice Evans Year 3M
leetice.evans@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Desley Maciejewski Year 3W
desley.maciejewski@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nicole Jen Year 4M
nicole.jen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Debra McKinley Year 4G
debbie.mckinley@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Karen Blackburn Year 4W
karen.blackburn@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Donna Andrews Year 5G
donna.andrews@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Leath Ramsay Year 5M
leath.ramsay@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Belinda McWilliam Year 5W
belinda.mcwilliam@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Shalene Geldenhuys Year 6G
shalene.geldenhuys@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jeanette Roach Year 6M
jeanette.roach@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Miss Kailah Cuckson Year 6W
kailah.cuckson@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Renat Yusupov Music
renat.yusupov@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nadine Hammill French
nadine.hammill@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Wendy Stott Sport
wendy.stott@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Joshua Bennett Sport
joshua.bennett@glasshouse.qld.edu.au