Management and Specialist Departments

Management

Mr Mike Curtis College Principal
mike.curtis@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Cheryl Bryers Head of Primary
cheryl.bryers@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Gail Mitchell Assistant Head of Primary
gail.mitchell@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jacqualina Vreeling Head of Middle School
jacqualina.vreeling@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr David Heyworth Head of Senior School
david.heyworth@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr John Dohler Business Manager
john.dohler@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Rob Steffler Dean of Studies
rob.steffler@glasshouse.qld.edu.au

Specialist Departments

Mrs Andrea McDonald Head of Learning Enhancement
andrea.mcdonald@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Jon Brown Learning Enhancement Teacher
jon.brown@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Roland Munyard Head of Information Technology
roland.munyard@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Vanessa McKellar Head of Library Services
vanessa.mckellar@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Leary Prep to Year 2 Coordinator
sarah.leary@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Carol McKee Future Pathways Coordinator
carol.mckee@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Cran Head College Pastor
fiona.cran@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mr Robert Wolsley College Pastor
robert.wolsley@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jocelyn Carolissen College Pastor
jocelyn.carolissen@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Donna Newell College Pastor
donna.newell@glasshouse.qld.edu.au
Mrs Mandy Ward Kitchen Garden Coordinator
mandy.ward@glasshouse.qld.edu.au