Important Dates

GCC sunshine coast private school calendar

2017 Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 23 January
to Friday 31 March
10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April to
Friday 16 June
9 weeks
Term 3 Monday 10 July to
Friday 15 September
10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 3 October to
Thursday 30 November
9 weeks
2018 Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 22 January
to Thursday 29 March
10 weeks
Term 2 Monday 16 April to
Friday 22 June
10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 16 July to
Friday 21 September
10 weeks
Term 4 Monday 8 October to
Thursday 6 December
9 weeks